Tel:400-887-0535

 Industry News 

  

Which brand of towels is good for wholesale?

2022-08-020 view
毛巾批发哪个品牌好?

Towels are an essential item in daily life. Maybe it's too common, most people seem to be too casual when using, choosing, and placing towels. However, if you use towels incorrectly, it will reduce your quality of life and even affect your health. Through scientific experiments, it has been proved that coins, bedding and towels are the three main indirect infectious agents. Therefore, what issues should be paid attention to in the selection and use of wholesale towels?

Wide variety of towels:

According to the scope of use, it is divided into: towels, face towels, hair dryers, kitchen towels, beach towels, children's towels, air-conditioning masks, etc.;

According to the style, it is divided into: spiral type, velvet type, plain color type, printing type, and can also be added with various crafts such as satin file, satin edge, embroidery, flower decoration, beard row, intarsia, etc. , Fine seam, beautiful and durable.

For the quality of towels, experts suggest that you identify from the following six aspects:

1. The texture is fluffy and soft to the touch: This kind of towel gives people a feeling of comfort and enjoyment. It is elastic in the hand and sticks to the face like a spring breeze, giving people a feeling of tenderness and lingering. Your skin hurts.

2. Bright colors: whether it is printing or plain color, as long as the materials are carefully used and the craftsmanship is in place, it must be very bright and bright. You can tell it is new at a glance. Do not buy old towels, because this kind of towels is generally simple in craftsmanship. Poor material is not good for health.

3. The pattern is clear, the printing is accurate, full, novel and full of the sense of the times: in addition to being practical, the towel is also a work of art, lifelike, a painting, a kind of decoration, giving people a spiritual enjoyment, anywhere in the room There will be no waste in the slightest. Don't buy shoddy and all kinds of counterfeit brands, so as not to reduce your taste and contaminate your living room.

4. High absorbency: The towel has a particularly strong requirement for hydrophilicity. After drying the towel, dry the water, remove dust and decontamination, which requires high-quality cotton yarn, advanced cooking and printing and dyeing processes, and perfect testing and inspection methods. , a towel that does not absorb water and decontaminate after drying will affect your quality of life.

5. The style is novel and the production is exquisite; towels can have various styles, including spiral, cut pile, plain color, printing, and also can be added with satin file, satin edge, embroidery, flower decoration, flower decoration, flower decoration, flower decoration, flower decoration. This kind of towel is generally made of exquisite materials and high quality, coupled with exquisite stitching, vertical and horizontal, just right trademark sewing, etc., the towel looks very elegant, and there is nothing wrong with it. Towels without trademarks and from the exact origin.

6. Reasonable price: The price reflects the value, and also reflects the cost and labor time required by the society. The price between factories is high or low, but it should not be excessive. If the price is far lower than the value, you have to be careful, there must be If there is a fake, it is either shoddy or something else. Wholesale towels pursue high quality and low price, and avoid unilateral pursuit of low prices, but what you buy is waste products that look like towels.

  • Share:
  • WeChat

全国服务热线:400-887-0535

 行业动态 

  

毛巾批发哪个品牌好?

2022-08-02TAG: 毛巾 毛巾批发 0人浏览
毛巾批发哪个品牌好?

  毛巾是日常生活中必不可少的一种用品。或许是太过平常的缘故,一般人在使用、挑选、放置毛巾时都显得过于随意,殊不知,如果不正确使用毛巾,会降低您的生活质量,甚至会影响您的健康。通过科学实验证明,钱币、床上用品、毛巾类产品是三种主要的间接传播传染病媒介。因此,毛巾批发的选择和使用应注意哪些问题?

  毛巾品种繁多:

  根据使用范围分为:毛巾、擦脸巾、干发巾、厨巾、沙滩巾、儿童毛巾、空调面罩等;

  按风格分为:螺旋式、剪绒式、素色式、印花式,也可加上缎档、缎边、绣花、饰花、排须、嵌花等多种工艺手段,好毛巾质之考究、缝边精细、美观耐看耐用。

  对于毛巾的质量,专家建议您从以下六个方面进行鉴别:

  1.质感蓬松,手感柔软:这种毛巾给人一种舒适享受的感觉,摸在手中富有弹性,贴在脸上如春风拂面,给人以柔情缠绵的感觉,毛巾切忌干硬,以免使你的肌肤受伤。

  2.颜色鲜艳:不管是印花还是素色,只要用料讲究,工艺到位,都一定是很亮很亮的,一看就知道是新的,切忌买旧毛巾,因为这种毛巾一般工艺简单,用料差,不利于健康。

  3.图案清晰、印刷准确、饱满、新颖、富有时代感:毛巾除了实用,还是一件艺术品,栩栩如生,是一幅画,是一种装饰品,给人一种精神享受,房内任何地方都不会有一丝一毫的浪费,切忌买粗制滥造、形形色色的冒牌,以免降低你的品位,沾染你的居室。

  四、高吸度:毛巾对亲水性的要求特别强,擦干毛巾后擦干水分,除尘去污,这就需要高品质的棉纱,先进的煮制和印染工艺,完善的试验和检验手段,擦干后不吸水、不去污的毛巾将影响您的生活质量。

  5.款式新颖,制作精巧;毛巾可有各种不同款式,有螺旋、割绒、素色、印花,也可加缎档、缎边、绣花、花饰、花饰、花饰、花饰、花饰。这种毛巾一般用料考究,质量上乘,再加上精美的缝边、横竖挺,恰到好处的商标缝制等,毛巾看起来十分典雅,挑不出什么毛病,让人爱不释手,切忌买那些粗糙、没有商标、产地准确的毛巾。

  6.价格合理:价格反映价值,也反映成本和社会所需劳动时间,厂与厂之间的价格有高有低,但不能过分,如价格远远低于价值,你要小心,这里面一定有假,不是以次充好,就是另求。毛巾批发追求的是物美价廉,切忌片面追求低价,而购买到的却是形似毛巾的废品。

  • 立即分享:
  • 用微信扫描二维码