Tel:400-887-0535

 Knowledge 

  

[Gaoyang Towel] How to overcome the problem of towel color difference?

2022-08-290 view
【高阳毛巾】如何克服毛巾色差的问题?
 [Gaoyang Towel]Jieke Towel has basically mastered some methods to control the color difference of towels through years of research and summary,and share with you as follows:

 1)Improve the uniformity of the roll.When dyeing with an ordinary pad,the roll on the surface of the roll should be ground into an olive-shaped roll with a slightly larger diameter and a slightly smaller diameter at both ends,and the hardness of the rubber roll should be selected reasonably.

 2)The rolling is uniform.When making single-color and single-color products,it is feasible to use an olive-shaped roller to solve the problem of color difference in the side or left side.However,in the production of small batches,multi-variety and multi-color varieties,due to many factors to be considered,the rollers are often exchanged frequently,which brings trouble to the production.For the color difference in the edge and the left,center and right color difference,it is advisable to use a uniform rolling mill.

 3)Select the appropriate equipment to improve the state of the equipment,so that the dyed objects can be uniformly colored throughout the dyeing process.

 4)Improve the uniformity of fabric drying.After the fabric enters the hot air dryer,the size and temperature of the nozzle have different effects on the evaporation rate of fabric moisture.In any large area with high temperature,the water will evaporate quickly,so that the dye solution will migrate to the fast evaporation area,resulting in color difference.The change of temperature in the range of 10℃has little effect on the color difference,but when the thin fabric is processed above 5℃,the effect of the color difference is more obvious.In the range of 4m/s,it has little effect on thick fabrics,but in the range of 2m/s,there will be obvious color difference in thin fabrics.Therefore,we must take it seriously,adjust it strictly,and make the cloth temperature and temperature consistent,so that the fabric can be uniformly dried without causing chromatic aberration.The hot air part adopts the horizontal guide roller to pass through the cloth,which is beneficial to prevent the positive and negative color difference.Because the hot air blowing from both sides of the fabric comes from the same duct.If a hot air dryer with vertical cloth penetration is used,the equipment should be modified so that the air volume of the upper and lower air outlets can be properly adjusted for drying.The drum dryer is a contact drying,and the contact part with the drum heats up quickly and dries quickly,and it is also easy to cause the problem of swimming.Therefore,the temperature of the supply cylinder that the fabric first contacts is appropriately lowered,and then gradually enters the high-temperature drying cylinder.This is beneficial to reduce the generation of chromatic aberration.Through infrared pre-baking method,microwave direct-drying method,etc.,the dyeing products can be consistent inside and outside,which is beneficial to avoid the color difference of swimming.When using infrared to dry the fabric,the infrared radiation on the front and back sides must be uniform,and the infrared radiator should not be too close to the fabric,so as not to dry too quickly,resulting in a color difference between the front and the back.

 Jieke towel

 5)In addition,the hairspray used on the semi-finished product before dyeing should be uniform,so that the amount of liquid absorbed when the semi-finished product is dyed is consistent,and the color difference cannot be caused by the uneven moisture content of the semi-finished product.It is necessary to choose a dye that is similar to the dyeing curve as much as possible to help reduce color difference.Dyestuffs should be stored separately according to the place of origin and batch number.We should do a good job in testing and testing,know each batch of chromatic light,and use it in batches to prevent chromatic aberration.

 (6)Add leveling agent when dyeing,such as adding cotton leveling agent when dyeing cotton knitted fabrics,which is beneficial to reduce color difference.When pad dyeing polyester/cotton fabrics,add appropriate anti-migration agents(for example,add alginin,acid derivatives,etc.to the dye liquor).This can prevent the color difference caused by migration.

 7)Strengthen the management of raw materials and provide qualified semi-finished products for dyeing.

 [Gaoyang Towel]How to overcome the problem of towel color difference?

 The fiber type,quality,proportion and sizing of the rough fabric have a great influence on the dyeing;under the same dyeing process conditions,the chromaticity produced by the gray fabrics produced by different textile factories is often very different,so the same batch of dyeing Products must be of the same grey fabric.

 The equipment used for pretreatment is different,the process conditions are not easy to grasp,and the obtained semi-finished products are different after dyeing.The process should be adjusted according to different varieties and equipment,so that the retreat,boiling,bleaching and mercerizing are all transparent,so as to ensure that the effect of refining and bleaching meets the dyeing requirements of dyeing products.

 [Gaoyang Towel]How to overcome the problem of towel color difference?

 It is required that the setting of the fabric after dyeing should be uniform and consistent to avoid color difference due to uneven setting during dyeing.

 The pH value of the fabric after mercerizing is one of the main factors affecting the color difference of the pretreatment.Mercerizing will cause yellow dyeing of the fabric during the drying process,and it will also cause the color change of the dye under high temperature and alkaline conditions,thereby causing the fabric color difference.

 8)The dyeing process should be reasonable,and the dyeing process should be correctly formulated according to the characteristics of different dyed products to ensure the stability of the processing process,so that there will be no color difference in dyeing.

 9)When the finishing conditions are changed,the effect of the finishing auxiliaries on the color light is different.After selection,care should be taken,and the finishing process conditions should be strictly controlled to avoid the phenomenon of color difference.

 
  • Share:
  • WeChat

全国服务热线:400-887-0535

 毛巾常识 

  

【高阳毛巾】如何克服毛巾色差的问题?

2022-08-29TAG: 高阳毛巾 毛巾 0人浏览
【高阳毛巾】如何克服毛巾色差的问题?

  【高阳毛巾】洁科毛巾通过多年的研究和总结,基本掌握了一些控制毛巾色差的方法,与大家分享如下:

  1)改进轧辊的均匀度。用普通轧车染色时,应将轧辊表面的轧辊磨成中径稍大,两端直径稍小的橄榄形轧辊,并合理地选择橡胶轧辊的硬度。

  2)轧制均匀。在制作单色、单色产品时,采用橄榄形滚筒解决边中色差或左边有色差的问题是可行的。但在小批量、多品种、多色位品种的生产中,由于需要考虑的因素较多,经常要频繁地对辊简进行调换,这给生产带来了麻烦。对于边中色差、左中右色差的问题,宜采用均匀轧车。

  3)选择合适的设备,改善设备的状态,使被染物在整个染色过程中都能均匀上色。

  4)改善织物干燥的均匀度。布料进入热风干燥器后,喷嘴的尺寸和温度对织物水分蒸发速度的影响是不同的。任何一个高温度的大面积区域,水分都会迅速蒸发,从而使染液向快速蒸发区域泳移,造成色差。温度在10℃范围内变化对色差的影响较小,而在5℃以上加工薄型织物时,色差的影响则比较明显。在4m/s范围内,对厚织物影响不大,但在2m/s范围内,薄织物会出现明显的色差。因此一定要认真对待,严格调整好,并使布温和升温一致,使织物一致干燥,不会造成色差。热空气部分采用横导辊穿布,有利于防止正反色差。由于布料两侧吹来的热风来自同一个管道。若采用垂直穿布的热风烘干机,应对设备进行改装,使上、下风口的风量成烘干可适当调整。筒式干燥机为接触式烘干,与筒式接触部位升温快,干燥快,也容易造成泳移问题。因此,使织物先接触的供筒温度适当降低,然后逐步进入高温烘筒.这有利于减少色差的产生。通过红外予烘法、微波直烘法等方法,使染品内外能一致,有利于避免泳移色差。使用红外线烘干织物时,前、后两面的红外线辐射必须力求均匀,红外辐射器离织物不能太近,以免烘干过急,产生前、后色差。

洁科毛巾

  5)此外,在染前半制品上所用的发胶要均匀一致,使半制品染色时吸液量一致,不能因半制品含水分不均匀导致吸收染化料不均匀而产生色差。要尽可能选择与染色曲线相似的染料,以利于减少色差。染料应按产地,按批号分别存放。应认真做好检测化验工作,对每一批色光做到心中有数,分批使用,防止色差产生。

  (6)染色时加匀染剂,如棉针织物投染时加棉匀染剂,有利于减少色差。在涤/棉织物轧染时,在染液中加入适当的防泳移剂(例如,在染液中添加海藻素、酸性衍生物等).这样可以防止泳移引起的色差。

  7)加强对练原的管理,为染色提供合格的半成品。

       【高阳毛巾】如何克服毛巾色差的问题?


  毛坯布料的纤维种类、品质、配比及上浆情况对染色影响较大;在同一染色工艺条件下,不同纺织厂生产的坯布所产生的色度往往有很大的差异,因此同一批次的染品必须采用相同的坯布。

  前处理所用设备不同,工艺条件不易把握,所得半制品染色后有差异。应根据不同品种和设备调整工艺,使退、煮、漂、丝光均透,确保练漂效果达到染品染色要求。


       【高阳毛巾】如何克服毛巾色差的问题?


  要求先染后定的织物的定形应均匀一致,避免染色时因定形不匀而产生色差。

  丝光后织物的pH值是影响前处理色差的主要因素之一。丝光会引起织物在干燥过程中出现黄染现象,还会引起染料在高温碱性条件下的色光变化,从而引起织物色差。

  8)染色工艺要合理,要针对不同染化产品的特点,正确地制定染化工艺,保证加工过程的稳定性,使染色不会出现色差。

  9)整理助剂在整理条件改变时,对色光的影响各不相同,选择后要谨慎,整理工艺条件控制要严格一致,以免出现色差现象。

  • 立即分享:
  • 用微信扫描二维码