Tel:400-887-0535

 Knowledge 

  

【Towel wholesale】Introduction of plant fiber towel

2022-08-310 view
【毛巾批发】植物纤维毛巾的介绍
 The meaning of plant fiber:

 【Towel wholesale】Plant fiber is a kind of natural and environmentally friendly degradable fiber,which is made of bamboo through special processing.The whole process of plant fiber manufacturing adopts high-tech means.It is the fifth natural textile element after cotton,hemp,wool and silk.Deodorant and other functions.known as the fiber queen

 Plant fiber towel:

 It is a new type of healthy towel that integrates health,environmental protection and beauty.At present,it has become a fashion choice for people to pay attention to health,pursue quality of life,and improve consumer taste.

 Features of plant fiber towel:

 1.Soft and smooth:

 The plant fiber towel has a smooth surface and a unique velvet feel,making it the softest and smoothest skin care material.

 2.Strong water absorption capacity:

 The cross section of the plant fiber towel is full of large and small oval pores,and the height of the natural cross section is empty,which can instantly absorb and evaporate a large amount of water,which is called the fiber queen.

 vegetable fiber towel

 3.Antibacterial and anti-mite:

 Bamboo contains natural bactericidal ingredients and has antibacterial mites properties.After the inspection and verification of the National Cotton Textile Quality Supervision and Inspection Center:the same amount of bacteria is observed under a microscope,the bacteria multiply in cotton and plant fiber products,and plant fiber products kill more than 80%of the bacteria after 24 hours.Raw materials are incomparable.

 4.Easy to clean:

 The vegetable fiber has been treated with fat,sugar and protein to prevent stains from remaining on the vegetable fiber towel.

 5.Anti-ultraviolet:

 The plant fiber has been thoroughly degreasing,desugarized and deproteinized to prevent the chemical reaction of stains on the plant fiber towel,with strong cleaning ability,fast and thorough decontamination.The UV penetration rate of plant fiber is 6/1000,and the UV penetration rate of cotton is 2/1000.The UV resistance of plant fiber is 47 times that of cotton.

 6.Natural health care:

 "Compendium of Materia Medica"describes more than 20 medicinal functions and prescriptions of bamboo,such as sterilization and fire-clearing.There are nearly a thousand kinds of bamboo prescriptions in the folk...

 Unlike ordinary towels:

 Ordinary towels have poor air permeability,poor moisture drainage,and bacteria will multiply;plant fibers contain natural bactericidal ingredients,which have the perfect bactericidal function of the original ecology,inhibit the reproduction of bacteria and mites,create a sterile ecological environment,and provide clean and safe for daily skin cleaning.health insurance.Plant fibers are finer than ordinary cotton fibers,as smooth as silk and as soft as goose down,giving the delicate skin the softest and smoothest care.

 【Towel wholesale】Use and maintenance methods of plant fiber textiles:

 1.No need to twist the water hard:

 In the process of using plant fiber towels,consumers do not need to use cotton towels,which is unnecessary for plant fiber towels,because plant fiber towels are highly absorbent,and can absorb the moisture on the face after moderate twisting.In addition,the plant fiber has good air permeability,and the towel can easily evaporate water when it is hung in a ventilated place after use,so there is no need to worry about the towel being covered by too much water.

 2.Don't hang on sharp things:

 The plant fiber towel has good water absorption,and its own weight increases significantly after being wet with water,and it has excellent drapability.Therefore,when using the rear suspension,it is best to hang it on objects with a large force area such as rods and racks.If it is hung on objects such as spikes,hooks,etc.,the local fibers of the hanging part are easily deformed under the action of greater gravity.

 3.No need for hot water disinfection and cleaning.

 4.No need to scrub hard,wring dry,soak for a long time.Since the plant fiber itself has antibacterial and bacteriostatic effects,it only needs to be washed and soaked.

 5.Plant fiber towels should be dried naturally after washing,and should not be wet for a long time,and should not be exposed to the sun for a long time.

 6.Dark vegetable fiber fabrics will fade slightly when washed for the first time,which is a normal phenomenon.

 7.Soothing hand wash,warm water(below 40℃)wash:

 [Towel wholesale]It is not advisable to wash with chemical fiber fabrics on the same machine.No need to wash with detergent and detergent.In special cases,it is best to wash with a neutral detergent.If using a washing machine,be sure to wash in a gentle way.It is best to wash by hand.All natural plant fiber products should be treated gently.If you scrub hard with a strong alkaline detergent,it is easy to damage the fabric structure(the frequent use of strong alkaline detergents is also harmful to the skin).

 
  • Share:
  • WeChat

全国服务热线:400-887-0535

 毛巾常识 

  

【毛巾批发】植物纤维毛巾的介绍

2022-08-31TAG: 毛巾 毛巾批发 0人浏览
【毛巾批发】植物纤维毛巾的介绍

  植物纤维的含义:

  【毛巾批发】植物纤维是一种天然环保的可降解纤维,由竹子经过特殊工艺处理而成。植物纤维制造全过程采用高科技手段,是继棉、麻、毛、丝之后的第五大天然纺织元素,是真正的生态纤维,具有良好的透气性、瞬间吸水性、天然抗菌抑菌、螨虫防臭等功能。被称为纤维女王

  植物纤维毛巾:

  它是一种集健康、环保、美观于一体的新型健康毛巾。目前,它已经成为人们关注健康、追求生活质量、提高消费品味的时尚选择。

  植物纤维毛巾的特点:

  1、柔软光滑:

  植物纤维毛巾表面光滑,有独特的丝绒感,是最柔软、最光滑的护肤材料。

  2.吸水能力强:

  植物纤维毛巾的横截面充满了大小椭圆形的孔隙,自然横截面的高度是空的,可以瞬间吸收和蒸发大量的水分,被称为纤维女王。

植物纤维毛巾

  3、抗菌防螨:

  竹子含有天然杀菌成分,具有抗菌螨虫的特性。经过国家棉纺织品质量监督检验中心的检验验证:相同数量的细菌在显微镜下观察,细菌在棉、植物纤维制品中大量繁殖,植物纤维制品细菌24小时后杀死80%以上,抗菌能力是其他纺织原料无法比拟的。

  4.易于清洁:

  植物纤维经过脂、脱糖、脱蛋白处理,防止植物纤维毛巾上残留污渍。

  5、抗紫外线:

  植物纤维经过彻底的脱脂、脱糖、脱蛋白处理,防止污渍在植物纤维毛巾上发生化学反应,清洁能力强,去污快,彻底。植物纤维的紫外线渗透率为6/1000,棉的紫外线渗透率为2/1000,植物纤维的抗紫外线能力是棉的47倍。

  6、自然保健:

  《本草纲目》阐述了竹子杀菌、清火等20多种药用功能和处方,民间有近千种竹子处方……

  和一般毛巾不同:

  普通毛巾透气性差,排湿性差,细菌会大量繁殖;植物纤维含有天然杀菌成分,具有原生态的完美杀菌功能,抑制细菌和螨虫的繁殖,营造无菌生态环境,为日常皮肤清洁提供清洁安全的健康保障。植物纤维比普通棉纤维单位细度更细,如丝绸般光滑,鹅绒般柔软,给娇嫩的皮肤最柔软光滑的护理。

  【毛巾批发】植物纤维纺织品的使用和维护方法:

  1.不需要用力拧水:

  在使用植物纤维毛巾的过程中,消费者不需要使用棉毛巾,这对植物纤维毛巾是不必要的,因为植物纤维毛巾吸水性强,适度拧水后可以吸收脸上的水分。此外,植物纤维具有良好的透气性,毛巾在使用后悬挂通风处时容易自然蒸发水分,不用担心毛巾因水分过多而覆盖。

  2.不要挂在尖锐的东西上:

  植物纤维毛巾吸水性好,湿水后自身重量明显增大,具有优异的悬垂性。因此,使用后悬挂时,最好悬挂在杆、架等受力面积大的物体上。如果悬挂在尖钉、钩子等物体上,悬挂部分的局部纤维在较大的重力作用下容易变形。

  3.不需要热水消毒和清。

  4、不需用力搓洗,拧干,长时间浸泡。由于植物纤维本身具有抗菌抑菌作用,只需随洗随浸。

  5、植物纤维毛巾洗后宜自然晾干,不宜长时间潮湿,不宜长时间暴晒。

  6.深色植物纤维织物第一次洗涤时有轻微褪色,这是正常现象。

  7.舒缓手洗,温水(低于40℃)清洗:

  【毛巾批发】不宜与化纤织物同机清洗。不需要用洗涤剂和洗涤剂清洗。特殊情况下,最好用中性洗涤剂清洗。如果要用洗衣机,一定要用柔和的方式清洗。最好用手清洗。纯天然植物纤维产品要温柔对待。如果用强碱性洗涤剂用力擦洗,很容易破坏织物结构(经常使用强碱性洗涤剂对皮肤也有害)。

  • 立即分享:
  • 用微信扫描二维码